Small Business Hot Lines and Call Centers

Businesses looking for more information about the variety of COVID-19 disaster programs can use the phone numbers and emails below to access qualified business counselors at no charge. The Small Business Development Centers are committed to having every call returned within 24 hours. 

  • Norcal SBDC Network:  Serving businesses located in Alameda, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Humboldt, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Mateo, San Joaquin, Shasta, Santa Cruz, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba, Counties and the City and County of San Francisco.

  • Central California SBDC Network: Serving businesses located in Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, Mono, San Luis Obispo, San Benito, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne.

  • Los Angeles Regional SBDC Network:  Serving businesses located in Los Angeles, Santa Barbara Counties, and Ventura Counties.

  • Orange County Inland Empire SBDC Network:  Serving businesses located in Orange, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties.

  • San Diego & Imperial Regional Network:  Serving businesses located in Imperial and San Diego Counties.

Copyright © 2011 State of California