

ASSEMBLY SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON GOVERNOR'S REORGANIZATION PLAN NO. 2

AGENDA

Thursday, June 7, 2012, 1:30 p.m. State Capitol, Room 4202

Components of GRP No. 2

- 1. Bureau of Gambling Control and California Gambling Control Commission
 - Stephanie Shimazu, Chair, California Gambling Commission
 - Marty Horan, Acting Chief, Bureau of Gambling Control California Department of Justice
- 2. Business and Consumer Services Agency
 - Anna Caballero, Secretary, State & Consumer Services Agency
 - Denise Brown, Director, Department of Consumer Affairs
 - Linn Warren, Director, Department of Housing and Community Development
 - Victor James, General Counsel, CalHFA
 - Di Richardson, Legislative Director, CalHFA
 - Hugh Lubkin, D.C., Chair, Board of Chiropractic Examiners
 - Jan Owen, Chair, Department of Corporations
- 3. Transportation Agency
 - Brian Kelly, Acting Secretary, Business, Transportation and Housing Agency
 - James Ghielmetti, Vice Chair, California Transportation Commission

Public comment after each section.